من نحن

تأسست شركة Xiamen Qiangsheng Industry and Trade Co.Ltd في عام 1988 وتبلغ مساحة المصنع بالفعل 6000 متر مربع. بدأنا كشركة مصنعة للأجزاء المعدنية في عام 1988 وتطورنا إلى مؤسسة شاملة تتمتع بإمكانيات ختم المعادن وتصنيع الصفائح المعدنية وتصنيع القوالب / القوالب والقطع بالليزر ومعالجة الآلات وتجميع الأجزاء الهيكلية المعدنية ومعالجة الأسطح خلال الثلاثين الماضية سنين.

34
سنوات التأسيس
6000 درجة
مصنع مغطى
20000 واط
قوة الليزر
  • ختم المعادن والمسحوب بعمق
  • تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية
  • تصميم وتصنيع الأدوات والقوالب
  • اللحام والتجميع

ختم المعادن والمسحوب بعمق

مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في الختم المعدني والرسم العميق ، مزود بأكثر من 32 مكبس طاقة دقيق للعمل بدقة معالجة تصل إلى 0.01 مم ، إذا كانت مهمتك تتطلب مواصفات أكثر صرامة ، فيمكننا تحسين العملية بشكل أكبر. للتأكد من أن المكونات المختومة لدينا متسقة قدر الإمكان ، نقوم بإجراء فحص صارم لمراقبة الجودة. يضمن لك نظام الجودة المسجل ISO 9001 لدينا أجزاء ختم خالية من العيوب مع التفاوتات الصارمة التي تحتاجها بمعدلات إنتاج عالية الحجم.

تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية

نحن شركة متخصصة في خدمات تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة. مع آلة القطع بالليزر المتطورة 20KW ، وآلات التثقيب CNC ، وآلات القطع بالليزر ، والانحناء ، واللحام ، والتثبيت ، يمكن العمل مع صفائح مختلفة وبأقصى حجم 6 أمتار × 2.5 م ، يمكننا تقديم خدمات تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية الدقيقة وقفة واحدة ، وتصميم المنتجات ، وإنهاء السطح ، والمعالجة الحرارية والمعالجة الثانوية. يتم الانتهاء من جميع الأعمال بمعيار ISO9001 وتتوافق المنتجات مع معيار RoHS.

تصميم وتصنيع الأدوات والقوالب

لقد عملنا في مجال ختم المعادن لأكثر من 30 عامًا وقمنا ببناء سمعة طيبة في تصميم وتصنيع الأدوات الكبيرة والمعقدة والقوالب خلال هذا الوقت. نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتصنيع العديد من أنواع القوالب بما في ذلك القوالب أحادية المرحلة والمركبة والنقل والقوالب التدريجية. يمكن تقديم عينة أولية للقوالب التدريجية العادية في غضون 25 يوم عمل وسوف تشارك فيديو اختباري للرجوع إليه. سوف نقدم رسم تصميم قالب كامل مجانًا بعد الانتهاء.

اللحام والتجميع

30 عامًا من خدمة OEM و ODM One-Stop في صنع أنواع مختلفة من الأجزاء المعدنية مع مجموعة واسعة من الأجزاء المعدنية الدقيقة إلى أجزاء ختم الصفائح المعدنية الكبيرة. وفقًا لكمية طلب العميل ، نقدم الطريقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لمشروعك ، يمكننا استخدام القطع بالليزر ، أو الطلقة الواحدة أو الإنتاج الآلي المستمر المستمر للقالب.

ABOUT US

Xiamen Qiangsheng Industry and Trade Co.Ltd , established in 1988 and plant area already exceed 6000 square meters. We started as a metal parts manufacturer in the year of 1988 and developed into a comprehensive enterprise with capabilities of metal stamping, sheet metal fabrication, mold/die manufacturing, laser cutting, machining processing, metal structural parts assembly and surface treatment during the past 30 years.

34
Founding Years
6000
Factory Covered
20000W
Power of Laser
  • Metal Stamping & Deep Drawn
  • Sheet Metal Fabrication
  • Tool & Die Design & Manufacturing
  • Welding & Assembly
  • Spring

Metal Stamping & Deep Drawn

With over 30 years experience in metal stamping and deep drawing, equipped with over 32 precise Power presses to work with a processing accuracy up to 0.01 mm, if your assignment calls for stricter specifications, we can refine the process even further. To ensure our stamped components are as consistent as possible, we perform very strictly QC inspection.Our ISO 9001 registered quality system assure you defect-free stamping parts with the tight tolerances you need at high volume production rates.

Sheet Metal Fabrication

We are a professional sheet metal fabrication services company with over 10 years experience.With advanced 20KW laser cutting machine,CNC punching,CNC tube & pipe laser cutting,bending,welding and riveting machines,can work with various sheets and a Max size of 6m x 2.5m.We can provide One-stop precision sheet metal fabrication services,product design,surface finish,heat treatment and secondary processing.All work is completed with ISO9001 standard and products comply with RoHS standard.

Tool & Die Design & Manufacturing

We have been in the metal stamping business for over 30 years and have built a solid reputation in large-scale and complex tools and dies design and manufacturing during this time. We specialize in the design and manufacture of several die types including single stage,compound,transfer and progressive dies. Initial sample of normal progressive dies can be provided in 25 working days and will share test video for your reference. We will provide a complete mold design drawing in free after finished.

Welding & Assembly

30 Years OEM&ODM One-Stop Service in making various kinds of metal parts with a wide range from precision metal parts to large sheet metal stamping parts. According to customer's order quantity,we offer the most cost-effective way to your project, we can use laser cutting, single-shot or continuous progressive die automated production.

Spring

30 Years OEM&ODM One-Stop Service in making various kinds of metal parts with a wide range from precision metal parts to large sheet metal stamping parts. According to customer's order quantity,we offer the most cost-effective way to your project, we can use laser cutting, single-shot or continuous progressive die automated production. Please send us your detailed drawing/sample/requirements for us offering a reasonable quotation to you and we will trying our best to make the goods in good quality and delivery in time .